Friday, April 20, 2018
Happening Now

The 2016 ACM Award Nominees Are….

Entertainer of the Year:

Jason Aldean

Garth Brooks

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year:

Brothers Osborne

Dan & Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Joey & Rory

Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year:

Eli Young Band

Little Big Town

Old Dominion

Rascal Flatts

Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year:

“Mr. Misunderstood,” Eric Church

“Montevallo,” Sam Hunt

“Tangled Up,” Thomas Rhett

“Traveller,” Chris Stapleton

“I’m Comin’ Over,” Chris Young

Female Vocalist of the Year:

Kelsea Ballerini

Jana Kramer

Miranda Lambert

Kacey Musgraves

Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year:

Jason Aldean

Eric Church

Brett Eldredge

Chris Stapleton

Dierks Bentley